Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

CIRTL Contacts

CIRTL at MU Lead

Peter Motavalli, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow, Office of Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences

CIRTL at MU Administrative Co-Lead

Jeni Hart, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs
Office of Graduate Studies and Office of Postdoctoral Education

CIRTL at MU Advisory Committee

Anna Ball
Professor, Department of Agricultural Education and Leadership

Amy Lannin
Director, Campus Writing Program

Robert O'Connel
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Marcelle Siegel
Associate Professor, Department of Learning, Teaching and Curriculum and Department of Biochemistry

Charlie Nilon
Professor, School of Natural Resources