Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Insurance TaskĀ Force

August 25, 2015

To address issues pertaining to recent changes in health insurance for graduate students, Chancellor R. Bowen Loftin has formed the Task Force on Graduate Student Insurance, chaired by Kris Hagglund, dean of the School of Health Professions. The team met for the first time Tuesday, Aug. 25.

Task Force Details